Précédent
Suivant

OPENINGSUREN

Maandag tot Donderdag : 9u00-18u30
Vrijdag : 9u00-18u00
Zaterdag : 10u00-16u30

ONS TEAM

Stefaan Beeckman

Vestigingsmanagerbeeckman@toyotabelgium.net09 /2 31 .7 8. 78
Jolan Heene

Salesjolan.heene@toyotabelgium.ne09 /2 10 .7 0. 82
Jacky Roeland

Salesjacky.roeland@toyotabelgium.be09 /2 10 .7 0. 83
Chris Scheveneels

Receptiechris.scheveneels@toyotabelgium.net09 23 1 78 78
Luc Cockhuyt

Magazijnluc.cockhuyt@toyotabelgium.net09 21 0 70 85
Dina Decorte

Boekhoudingdina.decorte@toyotabelgium.net09 21 0 70 87
Marie Wyvekens

Bestuurderm.wyvekens@ciac.be09 22 8 10 05

AANGEBODEN DIENSTEN

  • Nieuwe wagens
  • Tweedehands
  • Onderhoud
  • Parts en accessoires
  • Koetswerk
  • Spuitcabine
MEER OVER TOYOTA