Précédent
Suivant

OPENINGSUREN

Maandag tot Donderdag : 9u00-18u30
Vrijdag : 9u00-18u00
Zaterdag : 10u00-16u30

ONS TEAM

de Hemptinne Henri

Afgevaardigd Bestuurderh.dehemptinne@ciac.be09 23 58 71 0
Beeckman Stefaan

Vestigingsmanagerstefaan.beeckman@toyotabelgium.net09 23 17 87 8
Heene Jolan

Salesjolan.heene@toyotabelgium.net09 /2 10 .7 0. 82
De Baene Thibaut

Fleetadviseurthibaut.debaene@toyotabelgium.net09 23 17 87 8
Roeland Jacky

Salesjacky.roeland@toyotabelgium.net09 /2 10 .7 0. 83
Luc Cockhuyt

Magazijnluc.cockhuyt@toyotabelgium.net09 21 0 70 85
Chris Scheveneels

Receptiechris.scheveneels@toyotabelgium.net09 23 1 78 78
Dina Decorte

Boekhoudingdina.decorte@toyotabelgium.net09 21 0 70 87

AANGEBODEN DIENSTEN

  • Nieuwe wagens
  • Tweedehands
  • Onderhoud
  • Parts en accessoires
  • Koetswerk
  • Spuitcabine
MEER OVER TOYOTA